Skip To Main Content

Main Navigation

Mobile Translate ( don't delete )

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right

Header Utility

Translate

Mobile Toggle ( don't delete )

Breadcrumb

School Counselors Directory

Full Name Phone Email Location
Fabiola Alba 703-824-6839 fabiola.alba@acps.k12.va.us IA- Academy 10
Fabiola Bustios 703-824-6894 fabiola.bustios@acps.k12.va.us IA-9
Michelle Denton 703-824-6761 michelle.denton@acps.k12.va.us MH-Academy 1
William Esswein 703-824-6895 william.esswein@acps.k12.va.us KS-Academy 6
Jessica Gilbert 703-824-4830 jessica.gilbert@acps.k12.va.us KS-Academy 8
Leonor Gomez 703-824-6839 leonor.gomez@acps.k12.va.us IA-10
R. Briana Hardaway 703-824-6876 rosalyn.hardaway@acps.k12.va.us King Street Campus
Justin Hargrove 703-824-6876 justin.hargrove@acps.k12.va.us MH-Academy 2
Damaris Hyman 703-824-3489 damaris.hyman@acps.k12.va.us Academy 7
Tracie Jackson 703-824-6883 tracie.d.jackson@acps.k12.va.us KS-Academy 3
Debbie Karr 703-575-3415 debbie.karr@acps.k12.va.us KS-Academy 5
Annette Lee 703-888-1204 annette.lee@acps.k12.va.us Chance for Change
Janelle Lee 703-575-3408 janelle.lee@acps.k12.va.us KS-Academy 8
Dee Marrara 703-824-6636 dmarrara@acps.k12.va.us KS-Academy 4
Varita Mateos-Bendinelli 703-824-6774 varita.mateos-bendinelli@acps.k12.va.us MH Campus
Cristina Mendoza 703-824-6834 maria.mendoza@acps.k12.va.us MH-Academy 2
Azaria Miller 703-824-6802 azaria.miller@acps.k12.va.us KS-Academy 6
Samuel Morton 703-578-6814 samuel.morton@acps.k12.va.us Academy 3
Kristin Neil 703-619-8412 kristin.neil@acps.k12.va.us Satellite
Nancy Nguyen 703-824-6637 nancy.nguyen@acps.k12.va.us Academy 7
Kristi Wooten 703-575-3410 kristi.wooten@acps.k12.va.us Academy 4
Se'dale Watson 703-824-6780 sedale.watson@acps.k12.va.us MH-Academy 1
Symone Sylvester 703-824-6883 symone.sylvester@acps.k12.va.us KS-Academy 5
Kevin Gonzalez 703-578-6250 kevin.gonzalez@acps.k12.va.us College & Career Center