Skip To Main Content

Main Navigation

Mobile Translate ( don't delete )

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Header Right

Header Utility

Translate

Mobile Toggle ( don't delete )

Breadcrumb

School Counseling Staff

Department of School Counseling Directory 2023–2024

Name

Position

Email 

Room

Phone (Internal Extension)

R. Briana Hardaway

Director of School Counseling

rosalyn.hardaway@acps.k12.va.us

A114

824-6876 (6326)

Varita Mateos-Bendinelli

Asst Dir of School Counseling

Varita.mateos-bendinelli@acps.k12.va.us

MH

824-6755 (1109)

Suzy Salgado Mendez

Joshua Savoy

Registrars (King Street)

suzy.salgado.mendez@acps.k12.va.us

joshua.savoy@acps.k12.va.us

A110

824-6828 (6118)

824-6830 (6110)

Chanel Yancey

Registrar (Minnie Howard)

chanel.yancey@acps.k12.va.us

104

824-6735 (1125)

Carol Muse

Attendance Technician

carol.muse@acps.k12.va.us

A105

824-6890 (6136)

William Esswein

College & Career Counselor

william.esswein@acps.k12.va.us

A114

578-6250 (6321)

Jessica Gilbert

College & Career Counselor

jessica.gilbert@acps.k12.va.us

A114

824-6800 x6291

Marianne Hawn

Data Specialist

marianne.hawn@acps.k12.va.us

A119

824-6831 (6109)

School Counselors